Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Nickm

40 year old man | Iowa City, IA, United States | Seeking women 27-44 within 100 miles of Solon, IA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am .... That I AM ;)

In his own words

Hi I'm Nick ... I'm in search for a silver lining to life:) Staying positive I believe is the key - I was raised the right way to treat others with respect and always look out for the other person. Nowadays people seem to get away from this notion. I wanna be strong for someone else and have that special someone's back and be the special guy in their life! I'm looking for someone to laugh with...., hang out with, get to know..... Someone to go to Iowa football games ...... Shop.... Yes I said shop with! Lol...... Don't tell anyone! 😀 People watching is always fun too! . Traveling with that special someone is always nice. I'm a great listener, will be your biggest support , the man who wants to make you smile, snuggle with, stay in and watch movies and eat popcorn with. The man who wants to go out for walks.... Take you fishing and show you some tricks to fish. Take you out for a night and and be honored to have you on my side:) oh..... We gotta be able to talk on the phone and have fun and laugh😁 Let's chat.... Get to know each other, laugh at each other's quirks and stories...... Hope to hear from ya!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

30 Hop in Coralville Texas Roadhouse Blackstone in IC Subway Any Mexican place😉 Brewery in Solon

Favorite things

I love all movies from the 80's.....LOL! Newer ones too....enjoy watching a great movie. Spaghetti.....chicken...., Caesar salads..,,, Music..... I like all kinds...... Love the Hawkeyes!! Bears, Cubbies.iPhone, shopping and people watching!

For fun

I like to workout.... Sit in a hot tub and relax Spend time with my kiddos, go swimming.... Go to parks. Fishing in Minnesota...... Shop Go to Iowa Football games.....,, tailgate Travel....., take trips Go to Chicago for fun!!

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college No preference