Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Angela

33 year old woman | West Des Moines, IA, United States | Seeking men 25-39 within 150 miles of Des Moines, IA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Iowa girl who grew up on a farm but loves...

In her own words

Nice to meet you! I grew up on a farm and turned city girl but cherish my country roots, as they are a big part of who I am. I am outgoing, driven, compassionate, love adventures and exploring new things. I love to laugh and have a quick sense of humor. I promise that I will keep up, as I can take it and I can dish it out! I love to travel and explore new cultures and broaden my worldview. I took a class in Hong Kong and China this year for my MBA with a side vacation to Thailand, which was incredible. My faith is very important to me, and I am also passionate about giving back and serving others by volunteering. I am extremely goal-oriented, thrive off of new challenges and am loyal and trustworthy. I am looking for a man that is a leader, ambitious, family-oriented and pushes me to be my best. Honesty, integrity and loyalty are incredibly important to me in a relationship. Looking for someone who likes to explore and enjoy new things together. I appreciate a man who is a gentleman and one who makes the first move, so send me a message so we can get to know each other!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurants in Des Moines: Lucca, Sam & Gabe's Simon's, Exile and Americana. Travel: Mexico, Colorado, California, Chicago, Lake of the Ozarks, Okoboji and anywhere with a beach!

College

Northwestern College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends, traveling, volunteering, sports (especially the Iowa Hawkeyes), cooking, exercising and playing volleyball, trying new restaurants and exploring Des Moines.

For fun

There are so many things I enjoy! I love spending free time with my amazing family and my wonderful friends. I enjoy going to events in the city or taking in anything cultural. Love to travel, explore new restaurants, attend sporting events and more!

Last read

Getting my MBA, so reading isn't high on my list right now. Most of my reading is done online staying up to date on the news.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is a big part of my life, and I was fortunate to grow up in a Christian home with wonderful, loving parents. My personal relationship with Jesus is very important, and I am very involved in my church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith is a big part of my life, and I was fortunate to grow up in a Christian home with wonderful, loving parents. My personal relationship with Jesus is very important, and I am very involved in my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MBA, University of Iowa