








31 year old man | Canyon Springs, CA, United States | Seeking women 18-27 within 10 miles of Riverside, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
I have recently learned to love life as it is. Whether good or bad, you are alive. Be grateful. It can be taken away at any time.

In his own words

Where to start... where to start. Well I have 2 dogs who are awesome; Titan who is a yellow lab and Harvey who is a Siberian Husky (Hence the screen name). Titan I got as a puppy and my god he is the neediest dog(at least when it comes to me, but I love him for it. Harvey on the other hand I got from a friend of a friend when he was 9 months. He has been a little punk just about the entire time I have had him, but he is a brilliant dog. I swear, when i tell him to do something, sometimes he gives me this look that just says screw you. I finally got him to start listening to me when I took him on a backpacking trip this year. 3 days with no leash and he was in heaven. I think it really helped when we encountered the bear. I was hiking up the trail and came around a blind corner and there was a brown bear standing 20 feet away. Talk about a rush. It stood there looking at us and both of them stood behind me very quiet. I have never been so glad there are no grizzlies in Cali in my entire life. I backed around the corner where it couldnt see us and started shouting at the top of my lungs. To my relief when I finally got the courage to go back around the corner the bear was gone. That seems to have been the turning point, now he listens better than Titan. But anyways... Im getting sidetracked. So hell I dont know what to say about myself. It always feels like bragging saying anything good about myself and who ever wants to say bad things about themselves. LOL. So Ill keep it short and quick. I like camping and hiking(obviously, lol), along with fishing, shooting at the gun range. I always wanted to go hunting and at some point want to get into archery. MY new plans are to get a good raft, crappy raft(for the dogs) and dog life vests and go fishing on a lake all day once a month. Im a big on IT. I am currently working on creating a game with my 15 year old cousin. I am teaching him to program in C so Im thinking it will be a while before we get something together. And thats about all I will type for now

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

TV : Burn Notice Hiking, Fishing, camping, etc

Last read

Pathfinder and Ruins by Orson Scott Card



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral