Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

catz1019

31 year old woman | Brookdale, CA, United States | Seeking men 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Normal is so overrated. :)

In her own words

Im 22, although sometimes i dont act like it. I like to be silly and goof around but i can be mature when the need arises. I've been going to school to become a cake decorator for the past 3 or 4 years, there is a lot to learn on the subject and i love to learn as much as i can. I am an artist not just with cakes but i paint and draw too. I realy just love to do anything artsy. I like to be adventurous. I love rollercoaster and would realy like to try sky diving. Im looking for someone with an adventurous side but is also into cuddling and being romantic. I am also looking for someone who can understand im a little bit shy at first. Once i get to know someone im much more open.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

My family has always had pets. Atm we have 5 cats indoors and 5 outdoors the 1s outside adopted us and we ended up with some recuses from the brookdale lodge fire in August. We aslo hav a dog and 11 chickens and we are getting another dog in Feb.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go hiking at fall creek its realy beautiful back in the redwood i also like to go to the beach a lot i love the ocean any beach in santa cruz will do i just love to be near the water.

Favorite things

My favorite tv show are Family Guy, Burn Notice, Survior( i love the compeditiveness of it all) I love greenday its 1 of my fav bands and nickleback.

For fun

At the moment im kinda a homebody but normaly i like to go out and hav fun i love going to the movies or the arcade im a bit of a gamer. I do love to read i can read a 500 page book in about a week or so if i have nothing better to do.I love to cook.

Last read

Last thing i read was The Host. it was about kinda a post apacliptic world were ailiens had taken over humanity by taking their bosies and one girl who foug back from the inside out.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a baker/cake decorator. My mom and i are trying to open our own bakery in Brookdale on Hwy 9 at the lodge its uh not going so well. lol I do love my job tho i get to be creadtive and there is some siecne involed. And i do love to cook for people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I took a brake from college and am going back this spring to get my AS in the coulinary arts.