Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

JustJules

36 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 5 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeming sensory overload

In her own words

So far this has sucked so imma try it a little differently.. I’m highly inappropriate all the time outside of talking to parents and clients. I will eat popcorn for dinner without shame, “I can’t wait to get back in bed” is the first thing I think every day before I even open my eyes much less get out of bed, and then I’ll stay up passed bedtime for literally no good reason. I really want to take a trip to Maine just to smoke legal pot, stay in a nice hotel and meet new people for just a few days. Yes to wine from a box, beer on a Tuesday, sex at 3a, all the frills or none of them, quiet Saturday mornings with coffee and cigarettes & lazy Sundays watching nature shows and comedy while slightly hungover on the couch.. Join me. I like picnics in graveyards, and late night dancing in dive bars, I look amazing in stilettos or sandals, like playing my music loud and performing in the car, hella sarcastic and get off mentally on all things off color. People watching is a hobby of mine and if you can play along at my level.. we will do just fine. Dirty jokes and innuendos are rampant here. I have a professional job, I pay all my bills, take care of myself and all my shit so I don’t actually need a man... but I do want my person.. for all of the above as well as ice skating, travel, sky diving & hot air balloon rides, spontaneous weekend getaways to the mountains or beach, stolen kisses, epic devotion, and back rubs with happy endings... oh and horse racing. 😉 I do not deal well with mean people tho and if you’re mean.. then as the song says, “me not icy, that’s unlikely..” must be intelligent, self sufficient, not want me to pop out babies for you, and use proper grammar, punctuation, and full sentences when you talk to me, which you must do often... and maybe most of all... you gotta live like your heart is on fire.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference