








40 year old man | Miami, FL, United States | Seeking women 27-41 within 5 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In his own words

This is really important - this is a pseudo first impression! You better pay attention because yes, I maybe the one. OK...lets begin. I must first apologize for any typos. I'm typing this on my phone and either the buttons are too small or my fingers too big. Yes, I'm sure your hoping for the latter. ;-) Here are a few words that describe me and if you find that you're looking for these qualities in your significant other; its probably worth reading the rest of my profile. However, if you don't continue reading, I promise not to get upset. Who will know anyway. :-p Thoughtful, romantic, travel, surprises, positive, athletic, laid back, hard worker, family oriented, fun, energetic, fitness, improvement, effort, foodie, spontaneity, music, sense of humor, chivalrous. Nobody's perfect so, here are my "not so great qualities" but they make me who I am. - I'm a messy chef but I do clean up after. Think tornado in the kitchen. :o - I may occasionally play little pranks on you. I'm a kid at heart. - I'm ultra competitive. Its really hard for me to let you win. I think I let my daughter beat me at monopoly once and only once.I gave her that one taste of victory but never again - muahahah! - I'm so tone deaf but that doesn't stop me. - I critique food like I'm a judge on chopped. - addicting and annoying at the same time. :-o Are you still reading? And you didn't message me yet? What's wrong with you? Well, since you're still reading, I'll keep writing. Ok, I want to be the reason you look down and smile when I call...and then walk into a pole. I have two wonderful children whom I adore - but don't let win at board games. Yes, I know, its terrible... Don't worry, I have a big heart and there is enough room for more in my world. Here's what I'm looking for in a woman. I want to lose myself in her eyes. Someone that recognizes how good I treat her and returns it in kind but not out of obligation. She does it because it comes naturally to her. A woman that appreciates life, family and health. Oh...must have passion. Yes, you're going to need it. ]:-) Hope to hear from you all. Sorry if I don't respond to everyone. Its difficult. Either way, I'm flattered and appreciate it very much. **Disclaimer - if we go out and you do not look like your pics then your buying drinks untill you do. ;-)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference