








39 year old woman | Nicholasville, KY, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for a chance.....

In her own words

Update... if your going to like my pictures you can at least say hi 😂🤣. Let's see I have a 20 year old daughter, who lives on her own. I own my own house, have a job that I love and a few animals. I smoke but am trying to quit so if that is a deal breaker than keep looking lol. I am a very honest and upfront person, somewhat to a fault. I just tell it how it is. There is very little I am afraid of and love new challenges. My favorite music is country but I listen to pretty much everything. Favorite movie genre is horror. Anything else you want to know just ask. So here are the traits I am looking for: Financially stable because let's be honest I'm not looking to support someone Honest Trustworthy Loyal Funny--this is a must, you have to be able to get in touch with your dorky side Must love animals, country music and horror movies Turn off''s: Beards Heavy Metal music Drinking too much Criminal records Just being honest with all of this and not trying to waste your time or mine. If you are not interested I have a pretty thick skin, so just say so lol. If I don't reply don't take it personal I am just not interested. I am low maintenance, no drama. I can pretty much adapt to anything, dressing up for a night on the town or getting dirty going four wheeling.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Whole foods on Friday nights for beer and food pairings.

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is work on remodeling my house.

For fun

For fun i like going to festivals, hiking, movies, pretty much anything outdoors.

Last read

Lisa Jackson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference