








36 year old woman | Mobile, AL, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Call me old fashioned...

In her own words

I’m a full time mother to the most precious little boy ever and I also work full time as a dental assistant /server.The time that I do get a chance of “me” time I like to spend it with friends they are like my family. I’m very talkative and outgoing but at times I’m a little shy believe it or not. I love going to the pool and soakin’ up the sun. Having a glass of wine or two and listening to some music or singing some karaoke. Im over the club scene .I love r&b, hip hop and country, theater shows/musicals, ballets. I can cook a mean chicken parmigiana from scratch …just one of the perks of being with me I don't do the whole playing games thing too grown for that stuff. When I’m with my significant other I like to do things together I also believe that chivaly is not dead...Fella's believe it or not but women LOVE this. I like going to the shooting range and hit a few targets , the park and feeding the ducks. Next thing I want to do is zip lining and white water rafting and canoeing just to make a day out of it. I’m not super outdoorsy …I don’t do but I do enjoy those type of activities or even indoor rock climbing. The type of guys that I am interested in are a bit outdoorsy , outgoing but knows how to be composed when need be..also can be himself and laugh at himself when he does stupid things because I I like a man that is independent, who always see's the glass half full and always knows how to have a great time out of anything and rarely ever lets anything get to him just so to speak brushes off his shoulders. I’m wanting to eventually settle down with that special someone so if you don't have intentions of maybe a possible relationship , still dealing with bm drama or even on a “break” from an X when you all have not resolved things.......please don't bother writing me. I def would like to take things slowly and see where this may lead ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, No
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral