Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

WaitingForTheOne

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 26-36 within 75 miles of Pomona, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
100% money back guarantee that I will make you laugh the first time we meet. If you make me laugh, I’ll sing you a song of your choice.

In his own words

WHO I AM I'm a driven individual that is always looking for ways to give back. I choose to be optimistic and find the silver lining in every scenario. I love my career and although it keeps me very busy, I try to hit the gym, grab a run, or play basketball every day. My job also keeps me tied to the IE for now, although I frequent DTLA and the coastal cities on holidays/weekends when I’m in town. For all you animal lovers out there, we have at least one thing in common. I am great with kids and truly hope to have my own little munchkins someday. I find incredible inspiration in music and travel. WHAT INSPIRES ME I love traveling, meeting new people, and intentionally (read:accidentally) getting lost in every city I visit. I lived in Milan during my MBA program and fell in love with Italy. Venice, Florence, and the Amalfi Coast are some of my favs. I've been back a few times since and it never gets old. Having said that, my heart lies with the islands, and I will never turn down Hawaii (where most of my extended family lives) or the South Pacific. MY VALUES I'm confident in who I am yet humble in knowing I'm nothing without God. Having said that, I am far from perfect and have not always been the most religious despite my upbringing. I truly believe it's our human imperfections that not only make us the unique individuals we are but also give us our focus and purpose in life. On that note, I know what I want in life and go after it. I'm passionate about health from dietary and exercise perspectives. I'm mostly pescetarian. I don't judge anyone for holding different beliefs or values. Everyone comes from a different background with unique experiences and not everyone is placed in the same type of situation in life. I'm also a firm believer that one should never judge another without first walking a day in their shoes. FAMILY/FRIENDS I protect those I love because I know what deep hurt feels like and would never wish that upon another person, especially a loved one. I'm close with my family, especially my younger sister. I've always believed in having a strong bond with your family. When it comes to friends, I believe that quality is so much more important than quantity, despite the terrible values that social media has imposed on today's society. My truest friends I've known since early childhood. THE WOMAN I'M WAITING FOR You may be thinking to yourself, "I wonder if we would have chemistry". Well, I believe any relationship begins with friendship, commonality, and some sort of attraction. I'm not looking for a one night stand, nor am I trying to rush into a serious relationship, but I am looking for a spark of chemistry that could potentially ignite into something more. A woman's eyes and smile are my favorite physical attributes. I believe you can learn so much about someone - their passion, depth, and character - all through their eyes and smile. That said, I do greatly value someone who takes care of their physical and emotional health. When it comes to lasting relationships, open and honest communication are priceless. Lastly, but most importantly, there is nothing more attractive to me than a classy yet selfless woman who has a strong and compassionate heart. GETTING TO KNOW ME I enjoy meeting new people, especially when they have a good sense of humor and aren't afraid of spontaneity. I'll do my very best to respond to any questions in a timely manner, although please forgive me if I don't get back to you right away. Best of luck in your search for that special someone. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Globally: Paris, Venice, Milan, Amalfi Coast, Barcelona, Fiji, Maui. I love to travel (understatement). Locally: Broken Spanish, Perch, Bottega Louie's, Native Foods, Old Town Pasadena, Rock Sugar Pan Asian Kitchen, Newport Beach

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Making someone smile. Walking or running with my dog. Hawaii, South Pacific, Europe. Places with a view. Lazy weekends. 24 Hour Fitness being open 24 hours. Writing. Giving. Traveling. Companionship. Music.

For fun

Going to the beach. Dining out. Pickup game at the gym. Playing guitar or piano. Hiking. Reading. Photography.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a European / Hawaiian mix :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, German, Italian
Education: Graduate degree No preference