Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Nancy

36 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm passionate about establishing meaningful...

In her own words

I'm passionate about establishing meaningful connections, traveling, live music, the arts, good food, dogs, the beach, reading, yoga, jogging, baking, and so much more! SAM remixes. 80s nights. Happy hours. Interesting conversations. Candle light. The list keeps going! The sky is the limit. I ran my first half marathon this summer, and it felt great! I love my job helping people feel empowered and connected with themselves. I also own a small business and I'm loving watching it grow. I am lucky to be surrounded by a group of sweet, caring friends and family members. I feel great to have built a life that I love, and can't wait to share it with someone very special. Will I find him on Match.com? I'm not sure, but I'm willing to give it a shot.... :) I'm originally from Peru. I am very energetic, sociable, strong, and independent. I am also very caring and affectionate with the people I hold dear. I am happy being by myself, but I'd love to find that person with whom I may feel even better. Someone who loves to have fun but also knows how to be serious, and who is proud of where he is in life. Someone with whom I can talk for hours, who loves adventures and spending time in the city, but who also enjoys evenings at home. A cuddler for sure. I give a lot of myself in my relationships, and I look for the same in return.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Madison Beach or Eastlake in the summer. Serafina, Vito's. The Tractor, Conor Byrne for live music in Ballard. Chateau Ste. Michelle. Andina in Portland (delicious Peruvian food). I'm always down to try a new restaurant for dinner or happy hour.

College

Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love French, but I only speak a little bit and I haven't practiced it forever. I lived in Paris for a couple of months studying abroad and fell in love with it. TV? I've been LOVING Mozart in the Jungle. Master of None. Sex and the City, always.

For fun

I'm a SAM member and try to check out new exhibits whenever I can. Remixes are super fun too. Live music. Movies, plays, museums, anything artsy. The beach, anytime.

Last read

A super interesting article in Vogue about a woman writing her memoir.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral