Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Christislove

36 year old man | Houston, TX, United States | Seeking women 20-36 within 300 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
About me: God, Family, and community. I am...

In his own words

About me: God, Family, and community. I am most passionate about God. God is love. I see a sick world where Christ is the cure. I also enjoy helping people and am very much healthy with my body. I also do weight training and eat very well, which makes me athletic and toned. I love to try out new things and to go to different places. I also have a talent for doing construction and architectural work which makes me good at home improvement. I typically spend my leisure time reading, lifting weights, and improving myself in other ways. I like reading nonfiction books, like nature and animals, and I also like to snow and water ski. I pretty much like and do well at all sports as I am athletic. Something else about me is that, while I look like a jock, I do have some nerd in me. I got excellent grades when I was going to school to become a chemical engineer, but I decided to leave school because my father wanted me to join the family business. I don't regret that decision. Sense I work in a family run business, I consider it my own then. We have two places of operation, one in ND and the other in Houston. The billing department is located in Atlanta. In truth my faith isn't something that I just do on Sundays: I am not a hypocrite. Therefore, the most important aspects that I am looking for in another person is to take Christ seriously so... Jesus Christ is number one: Everything should center around God, which is also biblical. Altruism is important and willing to go the extra mile and if God blesses you well, to help with causes that are for Christ is what we should do as Christians. Other important aspects are intelligence and humility. Additionally, I am really not that very sure about these online sites. Everybody around me told me to try it out. I essentially dragged myself on here. If I don't meet my soul mate, I am sure I can meet many people who see the world like I do. So I am looking for good friends as well. Nice, Good looking, and very fit is what people describe about me.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

I like to read books and to try out new things. I also really enjoy helping people. My most passionate thing to do is to talk about God and serve him.

For fun

Reading. Carrying on a good conversation with someone where you get lost in it. Improving my health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral