Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Us_vs_the_world

35 year old man | Converse, TX, United States | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lunar eclipse Vs solar eclipse and why? or Pizza and beer or steak and wine?

In his own words

I'm fortunate enough to excel in my career and continue making strides in my life. I've owned my own homes and value family even though they are far away. I work out everyday but I'm not a health nut. I care about taking care of myself and I'm looking for someone that feels the same. If you are looking for an educated, career driven, independent, dependable, romantic, good looking partner that can sit under the stars with you and openly discuss anything, then I'm your man.If you're looking for your next boy toy then I wish you the best. I love to play softball, lift weights, go to the park, movies, bonfires, being able to make someone laugh and everything in between. I do not have children but would love to with the right person. If you've made it this far then we should probably give it a chance. I'm all about holding doors and being chivalrous. I'm a protector and care greatly for my partner. If I'm so great then why am I divorced? it turned out we didn't want the same things in life so we decided it was best to go our separate ways with no hard feelings. I'm very keen on open communication and that involves being able to truly listen to someone. When I'm interested in someone I will text or call without some silly rule as to how long to make someone wait. I don't waste my time and have the same respect for others. It's important to be able to have a friendship as a foundation and truly get to know one another. I decided to write this essay in order to only get responses from women that are truly interested and past any games. I'm not one to use online dating, since this is my first go at it, but as you can see I know what I want, as you should too. I have a lot of respect for women that aren't afraid to break gender roles and take the leap of faith and send a message first. There is a lot to get to know about me so just ask as I will do the same. I'm not shy and will usually ask important questions right off the bat instead of trying to be cute and clever. For those interested I definitely look forward to speaking with you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

For fun

I like to workout, place softball, fix cars, go to the park, discover new shows, start a fire pit outside, basically anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a Manager that runs 47 counties and networks all day long with law enforcement,attorneys, businesses etc.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm a proud mixture of French, Italian, Mexican and Spanish descent. I have a ton of old school values like chivalry but definitely modernised where each partner is an equal and it's 100/100. I'm fluent in Spanish and rusty with my Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference