








32 year old woman | Del Cerro, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles of El Cajon, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
And Now For Something Completely Different

In her own words

I walk a fine line between being a kid and an adult. I have the intelligent, academic and serious side of me, but then there’s the side that likes to run barefoot in the rain or play hide and go seek in Target. I’m very down-to-earth, easy going, love to go out or stay in cook dinner and watch a movie. My life is full of contradictions but I think that just makes me a well rounded person that is down for almost anything! I'm big into gestures, probably because I love to give and make sure those around me are taken care of without having to ask. Nothing would make me happier than to find someone who has the same motivations. I am looking for someone to share new experiences with, someone who has motivation and drive in his life, is considerate, makes me laugh, can keep up with me in terms of conversation, and most importantly, gets along with my friends/family and my dog. Someone who is not insecure and is ready to have someone by their side whether out having fun or through the hard times too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a self diagnosed co-dependency with my dog. I'm not a crazy dog person, but my dog is super important to me and we come as a package deal.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm so fortunate to be a SD native - this city is so diverse in culture and attractions! I love walking Balboa Park, picnic-ing at Glider's Point, kayaking in Mission Bay, biking in Coronado, pretending to be a tourist at Seaport Village, etc

Favorite things

Life isn't always about what I do, but who I do it with! I'm a social person who finds energy surrounded by those I love! I volunteer on Wednesdays nights, have found a new liking to cooking, going to the gym, or just enoying rare down time

For fun

My free time is definitely limited these days, but I love going to the gym, cooking, spending time with family/friends, being active I'm not one to stay in during the day... basically what I do isn't as important as who i do it with

Last read

Haha the book I'm reading right now is called "My custom van: and 50 other mind blowing essays that will blow your mind all over your face" by Michael Ian Black. Dont judge. I read it at the gym and its HILARIOUS!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Living the glamours life of a social worker and loving every second of it! (well... most seconds of it)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am culturally Jewish but not religious, although my family celebrates each Jewish holiday in our own ways. Someone's religion isn't that important to me as long as my heritage isn't forgotten or overlooked.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am culturally Jewish but not religious, although my family celebrates each Jewish holiday in our own ways. Someone's religion isn't that important to me as long as my heritage isn't forgotten or overlooked.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral