








27 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-31 within 70 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Traveler, adventurer, and foodie. Perfect day includes hiking up a mountain and lounging in a hammock.

In her own words

I am a native New Yorker who has spent a lot of time outside the city. I went to high school in rural CT, then college in Philadelphia, and spent 6 months abroad in New Zealand before moving back NYC. I love the outdoors, nature, and traveling, and I try to do as much as possible. Some of my favorite outdoor activities include hiking, kayaking, and sitting in a hammock in the mountains. I've traveled to over a dozen countries and my goal in the next few years is to set foot on every continent (i'm missing South America and Antarctica). Growing up, I played many sports but i'm predominantly a swimmer and swam competitively through college. Since moving back to NYC, i've picked up crossfit and it is growing on me! My friends describe me as compassionate, sweet, driven, and a good listener. I consider myself a creative type, but I also have a knack for spreadsheets and numbers. I currently work in operations at a tech company that you've definitely heard of - especially if you've ridden any subways in the last year. Any guesses? I am looking for someone to share the next adventure in life. Someone who is family oriented and looking to start a family of their own. Honesty, trust, and communication is first and foremost. I'd like to meet someone truthful and gentle, who is equally comfortable going on an expedition to far away lands and staying in and catching up on shows on a lazy Sunday. I look forward to a real friendship where we challenge each other to do our best and where we can laugh and learn together every day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

Favorite countries so far: New Zealand, Norway, Sweden. Favorite food spots in NYC: Tacombi Flatiron, Queen of Sheba, Kashkaval Garden, Raines Law Room, Sakagura, and many more. Rocks in Central Park, Bryant Park Winter Village and others.

Favorite things

I love road trips and hiking on the East Coast, Pixar movies and historical/ action. TV shows include The Blacklist, Quantico, Grey's Anatomy, Treehouse Masters, Fresh off the Boat, and others. Food - Ethiopian and Sushi, but not a picky eater.

For fun

Photography, hiking, road trips, camping, exploring, planning my next trip. Fun fact - I am fairly good at making pottery on a wheel. Mugs, bowls, vases, etc. Won awards in the past but haven't been at wheel in a while now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral