Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

AMC82

35 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just for clarification: I am NOT looking for a...

In her own words

Just for clarification: I am NOT looking for a hook up, if that's what you are looking for - keep swiping. I am looking for something that is meaningful and long lasting. This portion will be a work in progress so bear with me. I have lived in the Austin area for most of my life and I still can't two step ( yes,I am slightly ashamed of this fact and even more ashamed of the fact I don't own a pair of proper cowgirl boots). Kudos to the man that does know how and double kudos if you can teach me! I'm up for the challenge, are you? I love movies and I sometimes randomly quote lines from them out of the blue. Its a quirk of mine and you will most likely get used to it or make a game of it. I kinda do the same thing with commercials too now that I think about it. Hmm. One of my favorite movies is Tombstone- if you love this movie as well you should message me. I am currently studying for my Medical Billing and Coding Certification and my goal is to be a Certified Medical Coder, I am already a biller (not the kind that calls you up and asks you to pay your bill.) for an international Prosthetic Limb company. Like everybody else on this site I love to laugh and I like to think that I have a great sense of humor, sarcastic and somewhat twisted but hey it takes all kinds right? AND, at least I have a sense of humor. I'm very direct so if you ask me a question and don't want an honest answer, don't ask. Please. Hmmm, what else? Honestly, if you want to know just message me. P.S. If you do not have a profile picture, I'm not likely to respond and you will most likely get a polite No, thanks. Its not that I am being shallow or mean; I just like to put a name with a face as do most people. And heck, if I can put my picture up for God and Country to see, you should too! Good Luck everyone!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs. One miniature yorkie and a chihuaua poodle mix. While I like cats I am allergic to them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure I have a favorite hot spot but I do enjoy bookstores.

College

Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Movies, piano music, reading, long walks with the dogs, lazy days, cards, board games, puzzles. Anything by Ludovico Einaudi. Dogs, the bigger they are the better! German Shepherds anyone? My hope is to one day have one as part of my family.

For fun

Baseball games, though I prefer to be at them, favorite team St. Louis Cardinals.Puzzles, board games. I also enjoy watching hockey & going to a game is on my bucket list. Books & movies.

Last read

My syllabus for Medical Billing and Coding course I recently enrolled in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a Medical coder for an international prosthetic company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm predominantly Irish, German and Italian. Makes for an interesting mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college