Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

AMY

34 year old woman | Miami, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Regularly
This gps-tracking-missed connection shit is super creepy. How do I get off this grid ??

In her own words

I'm originally from Boston (grew up on the south shore in very large family) and have been living in Miami since I graduated law school. When I'm not lawyer-ing, I love being outdoors, swimming in the ocean, gardening and working on my yard, football (Go pats), painting and drawing, playing the piano, house/yard projects, reading (recently a lot of graphic novels), and hanging with Bear (my 1 1/2 year old black lab/rottie) I think social media is ruining the world and according to my friends and sisters, I am a "bad" texter... I just would rather talk to people and see them - and to experience what's happening around me instead of being chained to my phone. I guess the rest of my story is better told when wine is involved...Holler P.S. Helpful hint: as lame/gross as some messages are, the "I see you like music/food/breathing ...so do i!" is the lamest of all. At least perverts and creeps are original - if you just look at one pic then use the generic “ice-breakers” match provides, you’re probably lazy and not funny - and I don’t wanna be your friend.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 1.5 year old black lab/rottie named Bear -he is huge but a sweetie. I made the mistake of letting him stay in my bed when he had a conehead and was crying after the vet took his manhood from him. He hasn't left.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My backyard, the beach, the ocean, wynwood, design district, MiMo...and while I wouldn't call downtown Miami a "hot spot" i do spend a lot of time there due to my office being there. Langford is pretty cool.

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

PROFILE NOT COMPLETE

For fun

Love the beach and swimming in the ocean, painting in my yard, gardening, watching sports (Pats, Sox and Celts); chess, long dinners and good wine, reading, playing the piano, DIY projects

Last read

Saga by Brian K. Vaughan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am a Doctor....of the law ;)