Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Joey

37 year old man | Cary, NC, United States | Seeking women 28-37 within 100 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Howdy! My name's Joe, and I'm here to steal...

In his own words

I spend my days working in a chaotic yet fun medical center. In a nutshell, this means I get to walk around and pretend like I’m in an episode of House or untold stories of the ER. My biggest passion in life is music. I LOVE ALL MUSIC, Darius Rucker, Chris Stapleton, Bon Jovi and Journey. There's nothing quite as exhilarating as strumming on a six-string with my friends as we sing classic rock songs at the top of our lungs. Family is very important to me, and I make it a point to travel back home and see the folks as much as possible. It has always been a dream of mine to have a large family of my own one day - the more kids the merrier. Five things I couldn't do without: - Water (of course) - My friends and family - My Dog Zeus - Anybody playing the Seahawks - Nutella 3 random facts about me: 1) I love traveling to crazy fun faces and just immersing in the culture. I’ve checked off Japan, Korea, Ireland, Aruba and Tacoma (ha)…. looking forward to Mexico soon!! 2) I’ve been chased by a rather large spider through the desert and survived. 3) I get caught singing at stoplights at least three times a week. Anyway, if you're not allergic to musicians, dogs or a clever sense of humor, feel free to send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My sidekick is a brindle Boxer w/ one tooth and a constant wiggling butt

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is water, especially floating the river. The dog park is a must for a dog owner. I've traveled to Japan, Korea, and Iraq (it's beautiful); future destinations start with Italy, Ireland, and Costa Rica.

College

Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

I love to cook when I get the chance. My favorite food changes daily...so go figure. Top 3 though: Mexican, Sushi, Peruvian T.V. shows: Sons of Anarchy and Vanderpump Rules....don't judge me. Favorite sport is Soccer.

For fun

I love experiencing new things and just being a bit spontaneous. I'm the kind of guy that would ask Siri "what should I do tonight" and then do it. You never know if you'll like something until you try it. Running/working out recharges my batteries.

Last read

I'm the biggest monster in the Sea - kids book

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral