Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

HealthyEaterMark

38 year old man | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking women 23-37 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easy going and free spirited man. Looking for...

In his own words

Easy going and free spirited man. Looking for someone between 27 and 37. Who reads books on occasion or a lot :) Who has a good bond with their father. Who wants a man to at least attempt to make you laugh. Who wants a family guy. Who wants to road trip or travel. Who wants to get off of this site. I spend a lot of time trying to focus on creating something. In the process of launching a family online business. A lot of work. A lot of fun! --------The big goal here is to free myself and my family from the typical 9 to 5 experience. So if we must work. It's from a laptop anywhere around the world! Wouldn't you rather be somewhere else than your job? Even if you love your work as I do. Time freedom is the most important thing. Not a big time party guy. Spend time with family and close friends. Not a big time junk food eater. Not a big time complainer. Not a typical thinker. I do like women who want to try new things. But also wouldn't mind reading a book or doing something quiet together. I am better in person. Very busy to. So won't spend a lot of time texting on a dating site. But I will take time out to meet you in person though. Happy Dating! My name is Mark by the way

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have passport…Europe next! I’ve enjoyed places like California, the WI Dells D.C. Now, I’d love to see the UK or France. Nearby, I love Fogo de Chao, Giordano’s Pizza, Cantina Laredo more.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Time with family and friends, learning new things, friendly debates, keeping fit, massages and technology are favorites. I’m a pop culture buff, so I love all sorts of music (well, not polka), movies and TV shows. I’m a football & basketball fan too.

For fun

I enjoy movies, wine tasting, working out, travel, road trips, dining out, darts, pool, bowling, reading, sporting events, cooking, friendly debates, massages, TV, seeing family and friends, camping, volunteering, card games and more.

Last read

Whether for work, information, or pleasure, most of my reading is on the Internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
As a software engineer, I design Internet desktop and mobile software. I recently began working for a new company. It’s a great job, and I get to work from home. I’m a very driven guy, so I’m also working on launching my own company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I come from a great family (my parents have been married for over 30 years) that is very important to me, including my awesome new nephew.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral