








36 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 5 miles of Cooper, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe that you regret the things you don't do more than the things you do. So I'm going to live my life doing, so as to have no regrets.

In her own words

I just recently moved to NYC from Southern California to pursue a masters degree in occupational therapy at NYU. My eventual goal is to work as a palliative care OT for children and young adults. I fall in love with my chosen career the more I learn and I can't wait to begin my practice. I love sports (playing and watching) and volleyball is my jam. I love kids and dogs. I also love music - mostly the kinds that have great melodies and harmonies. But - I like to dance so sometimes a good beat is all I need. I enjoy my friends and spending time with them - sometimes that involves some shenanigans but more often than not, it is just a good time talking, laughing and making memories. My family lives far away so my friends are my family and I love them fiercely. I love the city and am looking forward to exploring more of it. I also love my life and am grateful for the way I get to live it. I am looking for someone who is willing to live it with me.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I crave natural settings when the city gets to be too overwhelming - and the great thing about NYC is the plethora of parks it possesses. I also spend a lot of time in coffee shops because of school...but I don't really drink coffee. Go figure.


Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

First and foremost, my family Vball Books Friends Snowy days (I know, weird) Sushi Musicals The beach Country music

For fun

I love playing volleyball and love doing it as often as I can. I am also very social and like spending time with friends. I grew up on an island so the beach is a good place to find me. :O)

Last read

Winter's Tale by Mark Helprin. An appropriate read for someone new to the city.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God and in a higher power. I don't push my faith on anyone and believe it is a personal choice.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in God and in a higher power. I don't push my faith on anyone and believe it is a personal choice.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral